Phone Directory for Testing Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Test Centre Test Centre (403) 342-3292 Fax: (403) 314-2437 test.centre [at] rdc.ab.ca
Julie Boehmer Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3292 julie.boehmer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosann Campbell Testing Services Assistant (403) 342-3570 rosann.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Freeman Testing Services Assistant (403) 342-3570 carrie.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charlene Jones Distance Learning & Testing Services Coordinator (403) 342-3347 charlene.jones [at] rdc.ab.ca
Corinne Leger Testing Services Assistant (403) 342-3570 corinne.leger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jena-Lee Misanchuk Testing Services Coordinator (403) 342-3282 jena-lee.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Ridge Exam Accommodations Specialist (403) 314-2414 cindy.ridge [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erika Schulz Testing Services Assistant (403) 342-3570 erika.schulz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: