Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erika Schulz Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 erika.schulz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Myra Skaronski Library Public Services Manager 403.342.3408 myra.skaronski [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tina Smith Coordinator, Inclusive Post-Secondary Education 403.304.5991 tina.smith [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kymberly Sobchyshyn Librarian 403.356.4963 Kymberly.Sobchyshyn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Stange P/T Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 jennifer.stange [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kris Sturgess Makerspace Technician 403.342.3344 kris.sturgess [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lillian Teh-Frenette Learning Commons Technology Coordinator 403.342.3353 lillian.tehfrenette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Teneil Vuori Librarian 403.342.3478 teneil.vuori [at] rdc.ab.ca
Anne Marie Watson Library Marketing and Events Coordinator 403.342.3402 annemarie.watson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kalyn Woods Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 kalyn.woods [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: