Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kristine Plastow Director, Library Information Common 403.342.3578 kristine.plastow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Riley Prediger Library Information Common Assistant / Makerspace Technician 403.342.3344 riley.prediger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Christopher Rolida Makerspace Technician 403.357.4916 chirstopher.rolida [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erika Schulz Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 erika.schulz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Myra Skaronski Library Public Services Manager 403.342.3408 myra.skaronski [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tina Smith Coordinator, Inclusive Post-Secondary Education 403.304.5991 tina.smith [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Stange P/T Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 jennifer.stange [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kris Sturgess Makerspace Technician 403.357.4916 kris.sturgess [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lillian Teh-Frenette Library Makerspace and Technology Coordinator 403.342.3353 lillian.tehfrenette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wendy Thurston Accessibility Consultant 403.342.3305 wendy.thurston [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: