Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Melinda Mercer Makerspace Technician 403.342.3344 melinda.mercer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rachel Owen Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 rachel.owen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Yvonne Phillips Librarian 403.356.4855 yvonne.phillips [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristine Plastow Director, Library Information Common 403.342.3578 kristine.plastow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shelby Pomeranz Administration Coordinator 403.342.3307 shelby.pomeranz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Riley Prediger Library Information Common Assistant / Makerspace Technician 403.342.3344 riley.prediger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Christopher Rolida Makerspace Technician 403.342.3344 chirstopher.rolida [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erika Schulz Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 erika.schulz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Myra Skaronski Library Public Services Manager 403.342.3408 myra.skaronski [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tina Smith Coordinator, Inclusive Post-Secondary Education 403.304.5991 tina.smith [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: