Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Corinne Leger Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 corinne.leger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sona Macnaughton Librarian/Learning Designer 403.343.4065 sona.macnaughton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Felicia MacQuarrie Library Information Common Assistant / Makerspace Technician 403.342.3344 felicia.macquarrie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Barbara Mahoney Learning Commons Coordinator 403.342.3575 barbara.mahoney [at] rdc.ab.ca
Makerspace 403.356.4916 makerspace [at] rdc.ab.ca
Hayley Mortiz Library Information Common Assistant - STEP Position 403.342.3344 hayley.mortiz [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Mucz Librarian 403.356.4963 david.mucz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Oliver Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 karen.oliver [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rachel Owen Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 rachel.owen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Yvonne Phillips Librarian 403.356.4855 yvonne.phillips [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: