Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Dinan Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 jessica.dinan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Edwards Thomson Librarian 403.342.3346 michelle.edwards.thomson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Geralis Enns Administration Coordinator 403.342.3307 geralis.enns [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth Ferchuk Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 elizabeth.ferchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Freeman Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 carrie.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelsie Grayston Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 kelsie.grayston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Taralyn Gunsch Library Multimedia & Cataloguing Assistant 403.342.3352 taralyn.gunsch [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Digital Resource Assistant 403.357.3685 maria.haubrich [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shylo Henrickson Inclusion Alberta Educational Facilitator 403.304.5591 shylo.henrickson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Paula Lefaivre Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 paula.lefaivre [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: