Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Edwards Thomson Librarian 403.342.3346 michelle.edwards.thomson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth Ferchuk Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 elizabeth.ferchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Freeman Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 carrie.freeman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Taralyn Gunsch Library Multimedia & Cataloguing Assistant 403.342.3352 taralyn.gunsch [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Digital Resource Assistant 403.357.3685 maria.haubrich [at] rdc.ab.ca
Paula Lefaivre Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 paula.lefaivre [at] rdc.ab.ca
Corinne Leger Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 corinne.leger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sona Macnaughton Librarian/Learning Designer 403.343.4065 sona.macnaughton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Felicia MacQuarrie Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 felicia.macquarrie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Barbara Mahoney Learning Commons Coordinator 403.342.3575 barbara.mahoney [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: