Phone Directory for Library Information Common - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Library Library 403.342.3344 Fax: 403.346.8500 Not Available
Heather Adams Administrative Assistant 403.357.3629 heather.adams [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosalie Bachor Library E-book & Print Acquisitions Assistant 403.342.3370 rosalie.bachor [at] rdc.ab.ca
Leslie Beattie Program and Services Assessment Specialist 403.342.3244 leslie.beattie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Paul Boultbee Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 paul.boultbee [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Bylsma Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3546 megan.bylsma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dave Campbell Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 dave.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kyle Corry Educational Facilitator, Inclusive Post-Secondary Education 403.304.5991 kyle.corry [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robert Crandell Library Reference Assistant 403.342.3344 robert.crandell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robert Crandell Library Information Common Assistant 403.342.3344 robert.crandell [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: