Phone Directory for Centre for Teaching and Learning - General

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1 Centre for Teaching and Learning Centre for Teaching and Learning (403) 356-4989 CTL [at] rdc.ab.ca
Derek Blair Multimedia Specialist (403) 356-4941 derek.blair [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maxine Evans Learning Designer (403) 342-3135 maxine.evans [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kasey Fulton Learning Designer (403) 314-2421 kasey.fulton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Alison Jeppesen Learning Designer (403) 342-3383 alison.jeppesen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sona Macnaughton Librarian/Learning Designer (403) 343-4065 sona.macnaughton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danielle Marcus Administrative Officer (403) 357-3699 danielle.marcus [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stacey Mateika Learning Designer (403) 357-3627 stacey.mateika [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melanie Pereversoff Educational Multimedia Specialist N/A melanie.pereversoff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ray Pilkington Educational Multimedia Specialist (403) 342-3177 raymond.pilkington [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: