Phone Directory for Occupational Therapist and Physiotherapist Assistant

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Robyn Bagley OPTA Instructor (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Samantha Bailey OPTA Instructor (403) 356-4933 samantha.bailey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stephanie Ferron OPTA Instructor 7403) 314-2485 stephanie.ferron [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janis Makofka Program Assistant, OPTA (403) 342-3201 janis.makofka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Candi Raudebaugh Chairperson, OPTA (403) 356-4943 candi.raudebaugh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tamara Twyne OPTA Instructor (403) 314-2485 tamara.twyne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rachel Uniat OPTA Instructor (403) 314-2485 rachel.uniat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: