Phone Directory for Occupational Therapist and Physiotherapist Assistant

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Martina Abrey-MacKay OT-PTA Instructor (403) 314-2415 martina.abreymackay [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robyn Bagley OT-PTA Instructor (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole OT-PTA Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Blake Goehring OT-PTA Instructor (403) 356-4852 blake.goehring [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lindsay Gustafson OT-PTA Instructor (403) 357-3635 lindsay.gustafson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janis Makofka Program Assistant, OT-PTA (403) 342-3201 janis.makofka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Candi Raudebaugh Chairperson, OT-PTA (403) 356-4943 candi.raudebaugh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nancy Verdin OT-PTA (403) 356-4852 nancy.verdin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: