Phone Directory for Athletics

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Leighton Atema Administrative Assistant - Athletics (403) 357-3669 leighton.atema [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robyn Bagley Athletic Therapist (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Scott Bergdahl Golf Coach c/o (403) 357-3669 scott.bergdahl [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Colley Queens Soccer Coach TBD david.colley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Queens Hockey Coach (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Esad Elkaz Queens Soccer Coach c/o (403) 357-3669 esad.elkaz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wade Groenewegen Kings Soccer Coach c/o (403) 357-3669 wade.groenewegen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton Curling Coach (403) 342-3212 brad.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Kings Hockey Coach (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ken King Queens Basketball Coach (403) 356-4867 ken.king [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: