Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Gloria Antifaiff Dean, School of Education 403-342-3349 gloria.antifaiff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krista Baumgartner Operations Manager 403-342-3151 krista.baumgartner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alison Friesen Administrative Assistant 403-342-3334 alison.friesen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Caroline Graham Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 342-3124 caroline.graham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristine Parsons Program Assistant 403-343-4018 Kristine.Parsons [at] rdc.ab.ca
Verna Penner Advising & Recruiting Associate 403-343-4039 verna.penner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Julia Rheaume Associate Dean, School of Education 403-342-3204 julia.rheaume [at] rdc.ab.ca
Emily Wong Program Assistant 403.342.3237 Emily.Wong [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: