Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Gloria Antifaiff Dean, School of Education 403-342-3349 gloria.antifaiff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krista Baumgartner Operations Manager 403-342-3151 krista.baumgartner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alison Friesen Administrative Assistant 403-342-3334 alison.friesen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Verna Penner Advising & Recruiting Specialist 403-343-4039 verna.penner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Julia Rheaume Associate Dean, School of Education 403-342-3204 julia.rheaume [at] rdc.ab.ca
Liana Street Program Assistant 403-342-3237 liana.street [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: