Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Creative Arts

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Peter Fielding Associate Dean (403) 342-3185 peter.fielding [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jason Frizzell Dean, School of Creative Arts (403) 342-3328 jason.frizzell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Courtney Johnston Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 356-4865 courtney.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krista Leroux Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3518 krista.leroux [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kate Romanoff Dean's Assistant (403) 342-3591 kate.romanoff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Whalen Program Assistant (403)342-3516 amy.whalen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: