Phone Directory for Community Relations

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Schulha Operations Manager (403)357-3647 erin.schulha [at] rdc.ab.ca
Greg Shannon Development Officer, Major Gifts (403) 314-2430 greg.shannon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Roxsane Shevalier Office Assistant (403)342-3597 roxsane.shevalier [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jillian Spiess Donor Events Coordinator (403)-342-3281 jillian.spiess [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erin Steinlein Development Systems Coordinator (403) 342-3476 erin.steinlein [at] rdc.ab.ca
Meaghan Sweiger Office Assistant, Development/ Alumni (403)-356-4926 Meaghan.Sweiger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dean Turnquist Development Communications Consultant (403) 342-3246 dean.turnquist [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joanna Watson Administrative Assistant, Foundation / Community Relations (403) 342-3175 joanna.watson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Janice Wing Director, Community Relations (403) 342-3360 janice.wing [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: