Phone Directory for Community Relations

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
(Foundation, Alumni, Development) #1) Community Relations Community Relations (403) 342-3175 or (403) 356-4926 communityrelations [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lorraine Evans Cross Major Gifts Officer 403-342-3308 Lorraine.Evans-Cross [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bre Fitzpatrick Alumni Development Coordinator (403) 342-3140 Breanna.Fitzpatrick [at] rdc.ab.ca
Constance Gallant Sponsorship Advisor 403.342.3594 Gallant [at] rdc.ab.ca">Constance. Gallant [at] rdc.ab.ca
Blake Jackson Business Development Coordinator 403-342-3554 Blake.Jackson [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Murphy Campaign Manager (403)342-3326 david.murphy [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kay Parkkari Major Gifts Officer (403)342-3598 kay.parkkari [at] rdc.ab.ca
Myles Peake Development Manager (403) 342-3364 myles.peake [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tricia Schmitz Data Management Assistant (403)343-4016 tricia.schmitz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erin Schulha Operations Manager (403)357-3647 erin.schulha [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: