Phone Directory for Strategic Planning and Analysis

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Ronda Anderson Research Assistant, Evaluation 403-342-3343 ronda.anderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rayna Becker Institutional Analysis Project Coordinator (403) 357-3698 rayna.becker [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sacha Doe Research Technician (403) 356-4999 Sacha.Doe [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brittney Gasco Research Technician 403-343-4038 brittney.gasco [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danielle Klassen Research Assistant 403-342-3285 danielle.klassen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tony Skorjanc Executive Director, Strategic Planning and Analysis (403) 343-4066 tony.skorjanc [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sheena Trimble Planning and Policy Manager 403-342-3367 sheena.trimble [at] rdc.ab.ca
Raina Varty Administrative Assistant (403) 343-4003 raina.varty [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: