Phone Directory for Strategic Planning and Analysis

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Ronda Anderson Research Assistant, Evaluation 403-342-3343 ronda.anderson [at]
Rayna Becker Institutional Research Manager (403) 357-3698 rayna.becker [at]
Sacha Doe Research Technician (403) 356-4999 Sacha.Doe [at]
Brittney Gasco Research Technician 403-343-4038 brittney.gasco [at]
Danielle Klassen Research Assistant 403-342-3285 danielle.klassen [at]
Tony Skorjanc Executive Director, Strategic Planning and Analysis (403) 343-4066 tony.skorjanc [at]
Sheena Trimble Planning and Policy Manager 403-342-3367 sheena.trimble [at]
Raina Varty Administrative Assistant (403) 343-4003 raina.varty [at]