Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Trades and Technologies

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Amy Fengstad Operations Manager (403) 342-3329 amy.fengstad [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joel Gingrich Dean (403) 342-3456 Joel.Gingrich [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dale Gust Associate Dean (403) 342-3146 dale.gust [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carla Hedin Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 357-3671 carla.hedin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Colleen Hennig Programs Administraton Coordinator (PAC) (403) 314-2494 colleen.hennig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Martin Jones Associate Dean (403) 342-3388 Martin.Jones [at] rdc.ab.ca
Summer Langstraat Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3450 summer.langstraat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Hilary Pilgrim Apprenticeship Programs Administration Coordinator (APAC) (403) 314-2475 Hilary.Pilgrim [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Pye Associate Dean (403) 343-4005 david.pye [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wayne Sehlin Apprenticeship Programs Administration Coordinator (APAC) (403) 356-4919 wayne.sehlin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: