Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Health Sciences

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Bustamante Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 356-4955 daniel.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karina Cross Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3206 karina.cross [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sharon Hamilton Associate Dean (403) 314-2445 sharon.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mei-Lin Ing Dean's Assistant (403) 342-3464 mei-lin.ing [at] rdc.ab.ca
Linda Moore Martin Dean, School of Health Sciences (403) 342-3270 linda.mooremartin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristine Parsons Advising and Recruiting Associate (403) 357-3633 kristine.parsons [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Pinsent Operations Manager (403 342-3513 andrea.pinsent [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Amy Toosi Associate Dean (403) 342-3363 amy.toosi [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: