Phone Directory for Dean's Office - School of Arts & Sciences

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Torben Andersen Dean, School of Arts & Sciences (403) 342-3258 torben.andersen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Nancy Brown Associate Dean (403) 343-4083 Nancy.Brown [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carmen Cookson-Hills Advising & Recruiting Associate (403) 314-2405 carmen.cookson-hills [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joseph Fittes Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 343-4041 joseph.fittes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lacey Fittes Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3301 lacey.fittes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Louise Jones-Erickson Programs Administration Coordinator (403) 343-4056 louise.jones-erickson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Jane MacNeil Associate Dean (403) 342-3319 jane.macneil [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bethany Sargent Dean's Assistant (403) 342-3565 bethany.sargent [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: