Phone Directory for Visual Art

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Avery Andrykew Visual Art Technician (403) 314-2404 avery.andrykew [at] rdc.ab.ca
Daniel Anhorn Visual Art Technician (403) 342-3327 daniel.anhorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marnie Blair Visual Art Instructor (403) 356-4918 marnie.blair [at] rdc.ab.ca
Megan Bylsma Visual Art Instructor 403-342-3546 megan.bylsma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tanya Collard Visual Art Instructor 403-343-4088 tanya.collard [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ian Cook Visual Art Instructor, Sculpture and Drawing (403) 342-3288 ian.cook [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Peter Fielding Associate Dean 403-342-3185 peter.fielding [at] rdc.ab.ca
Courtney Johnston Advising & Recruitment Specialist 403-356-4865 courtney.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Robin Lambert Visual Art Instructor 403-342-3187 robin.lambert [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brian McArthur Visual Art Instructor (403) 342-3453 brian.mcarthur [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: