Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kala Streibel BScN Instructor (403) 342-3191 kala.streibel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Tannahill BScN Instructor (403) 343-4087 andrea.tannahill [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennica Taylor PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 jennica.taylor [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tanya Tonellato BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 tanya.tonellato [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brandi Ward PN Instructor (403) 314-2489 brandi.ward [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wendy Wheeler BScN Instructor (403) 314-2453 wendy.wheeler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Daniel Wingate BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 daniel.wingate [at] rdc.ab.ca
Boris Woytowich BScN Instructor (403) 342-3368 boris.woytowich [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: