Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Joanne Schollie Faculty Recruitment Specialist (403) 342-3167 joanne.schollie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carol Sherrer PN Instructor (403) 342-3428 carol.sherrer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Sherrer PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 kaitlyn.sherrer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danielle Silo BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 danielle.silo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Liz Sinclair Nursing Lab Coordinator - Simulation (403) 342-3452 liz.sinclair [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jean Smith BScN Instructor (403) 342-3421 jean.smith [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jodi Smith BScN Instructor (403) 342-3534 jodi.smith-dorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jodi Smith Dorn BScN Instructor (403) 342-3534 jodi.smith-dorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charlyn Stanley BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 charlyn.stanley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kala Streibel BScN Instructor (403) 342-3191 kala.streibel [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: