Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Danielle Silo BScN Instructor (403) 342-3429 danielle.silo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Liz Sinclair Nursing Lab Coordinator - Simulation (403) 342-3452 liz.sinclair [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jean Smith BScN Instructor (403) 342-3421 jean.smith [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cayley Stoutenberg Practical Nurse Instructor (403) 357-3635 cayley.stoutenberg [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cayley Stoutenberg PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 cayley.stoutenberg [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kala Streibel BScN Instructor (403) 342-3191 kala.streibel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tanya Tonellato BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 tanya.tonellato [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brandi Ward PN Instructor (403) 314-2489 brandi.ward [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wendy Wheeler BScN Instructor (403) 314-2453 wendy.wheeler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Boris Woytowich BScN Instructor (403) 342-3368 boris.woytowich [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: