Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Melinda Mercer Lab Technician (403) 342-3193 melinda.mercer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Metzger BScN Instructor (403) 342-3501 michael.metzger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lara Moritz BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 lara.moritz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keely Morrow PN Instructor (403) 314-2420 keely.morrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rebekah Nash BScN Instructor LOA LOA
Tammy Nelson BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 tammy.nelson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jenna Nikiforuk PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 jenna.nikiforuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kari Nish BScN Instructor (403) 314-2498 kari.nish [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Parker BScN Instructor (403) 342-3410 lynn.parker [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sherry Poncsak BScN Instructor (403) 356-4899 sherry.poncsak [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: