Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Keely Morrow PN Instructor (403) 314-2420 keely.morrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Wendy Motley Faculty Recruitment (403) 357-3639 wendy.motley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rebekah Nash BScN Instructor LOA LOA
Kari Nish BScN Instructor (403) 314-2498 kari.nish [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Parker BScN Instructor (403) 342-3410 lynn.parker [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sherry Poncsak BScN Instructor (403) 356-4899 sherry.poncsak [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gaylene Potter BScN Instructor (403) 342-3117 gaylene.potter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Brenda Query BScN Instructor (403) 342-3223 brenda.query [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ashna Rawji BScN Instructor (403) 343-4021 ashna.rawji-ruchkall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Reynolds BScN Instructor (403) 314-2419 jennifer.reynolds [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: