Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Ashna Rawji BScN Instructor (403) 343-4021 ashna.rawji-ruchkall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Reynolds BScN Instructor (403) 314-2419 jennifer.reynolds [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joyce Ritchie Practical Nurse Instructor (403) 357-3635 joyce.ritchie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Rush BScN Instructor (403) 314-2416 jennifer.rush [at] rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Schlosser Program Assistant, BScN (403) 342-3138 pamela.schlosser [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joanne Schollie BScN Instructor (403) 342-3167 joanne.schollie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carol Sherrer PN Instructor (403) 342-3428 carol.sherrer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Sherrer PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 kaitlyn.sherrer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danielle Silo BScN Instructor (403) 342-3429 danielle.silo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Liz Sinclair Nursing Lab Coordinator - Simulation (403) 342-3452 liz.sinclair [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: