Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Lowe BScN Instructor (403) 342-3251 erin.lowe [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jo-Anne Macdonald-Watson PN Instructor (403) 342-3116 joanne.macdonald-watson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynne Madsen Chairperson, PN (403) 342-3131 lynne.madsen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Malo Chairperson, BScN (403) 314-2493 sarah.malo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maureen Matejka BScN Instructor (403) 314-2451 maureen.matejka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melana Matthie Program Assistant, PN (403) 342-3261 melana.matthie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Donna McCook Medical Lab Assistant Instructor (403) 314-2485 donna.mccook [at] rdc.ab.ca
Thea McDougall PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 thea.mcdougall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melinda Mercer Lab Technician (403) 342-3193 melinda.mercer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Metzger BScN Instructor (403) 342-3501 michael.metzger [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: