Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Ramona Kowch BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 ramona.kowch [at] rdc.ab.ca
Annetjie Kritzinger BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 annetjie.kritzinger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sierra Legg BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 sierra.legg [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erin Lowe BScN Instructor (403) 342-3251 erin.lowe [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jo-Anne Macdonald-Watson PN Instructor (403) 342-3116 joanne.macdonald-watson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynne Madsen Chairperson, PN (403) 342-3131 lynne.madsen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Malo Chairperson, BScN (403) 314-2493 sarah.malo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maureen Matejka BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 maureen.matekja [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melana Matthie Program Assistant, PN (403) 342-3261 melana.matthie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Thea McDougall PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 thea.mcdougall [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: