Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Sherry Poncsak BScN Instructor (403) 356-4899 sherry.poncsak [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gaylene Potter BScN Instructor (403) 342-3117 gaylene.potter [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Brenda Query BScN Instructor (403) 342-3223 brenda.query [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ashna Rawji BScN Instructor (403) 343-4021 ashna.rawji-ruchkall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Reynolds BScN Instructor (403) 314-2419 jennifer.reynolds [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Rush BScN Instructor (403) 314-2416 jennifer.rush [at] rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Schlosser Program Assistant, BScN (403) 342-3138 pamela.schlosser [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joanne Schollie Faculty Recruitment Specialist (403) 342-3167 joanne.schollie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carol Sherrer PN Instructor (403) 342-3428 carol.sherrer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Sherrer PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 kaitlyn.sherrer [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: