Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jo-Anne Macdonald-Watson PN Instructor (403) 342-3116 joanne.macdonald-watson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynne Madsen Chairperson, PN (403) 342-3131 lynne.madsen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Malo Chairperson, BScN (403) 314-2493 sarah.malo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maureen Matejka BScN Instructor (403) 314-2451 maureen.matejka [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melana Matthie Program Assistant, PN (403) 342-3261 melana.matthie [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melinda Mercer Lab Technician (403) 342-3193 melinda.mercer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Metzger BScN Instructor (403) 342-3501 michael.metzger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Keely Morrow PN Instructor (403) 314-2420 keely.morrow [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rebekah Nash BScN Instructor LOA LOA
Kari Nish BScN Instructor (403) 314-2498 kari.nish [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: