Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Charlene Gibson BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 charlene.gibson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tosha Giesbrecht BScN Instructor (403) 342-3276 tosha.giesbrecht [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bridget Green BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 bridget.green [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jessica Green PN Instructor (403) 314-2479 jessica.green [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristen Gulbransen BScN Instructor (403) 356-4882 kristen.gulbransen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lindsay Gustafson PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 lindsay.gustafson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Halladay BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.halladay [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kurtis Kooiker PN Instructor (403) 342-3134 kurtis.kooiker [at] rdc.ab.ca
Annetjie Kritzinger PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 annetjie.kritzinger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carly Legault BScN Instructor (403) 314-2455 carly.legault [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: