Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Crane PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 jennifer.crane [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sara Daniels BScN Instructor (403) 314-2464 sara.daniels [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Dyck BScN Instructor (403) 314-2487 amy.dyck [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elizabeth Farrell BScN/PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 elizabeth.farrell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Peggy Follis BScN Instructor (403) 314-2470 peggy.follis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Natalie Ford BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 natalie.ford [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charlene Gibson BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 charlene.gibson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tosha Giesbrecht BScN Instructor (403) 342-3276 tosha.giesbrecht [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bridget Green Practical Nurse Instructor (403) 357-3635 bridget.green [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jessica Green PN Instructor (403) 314-2479 jessica.green [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: