Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Amy Dyck BScN Instructor (403) 314-2487 amy.dyck [at] rdc.ab.ca
Peggy Follis BScN Instructor (403) 314-2470 peggy.follis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Natalie Ford BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 natalie.ford [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tosha Giesbrecht BScN Instructor (403) 342-3276 tosha.giesbrecht [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bridget Green Practical Nurse Instructor (403) 357-3635 bridget.green [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jessica Green PN Instructor (403) 314-2479 jessica.green [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristen Gulbransen BScN Instructor (403) 356-4882 kristen.gulbransen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lindsay Gustafson PN Instructor (403) 356-4881 lindsay.gustafson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kurtis Kooiker PN Instructor (403) 342-3134 kurtis.kooiker [at] rdc.ab.ca
Erin Lowe BScN Instructor (403) 342-3251 erin.lowe [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: