Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Cooper PN Instructor (403) 342-3133 connie.cooper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marjorie Craig Nursing Lab Technician (403) 342-3562 marjorie.craig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Crane PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 jennifer.crane [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer Cross PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 jennifer.cross [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sara Daniels BScN Instructor (403) 314-2464 sara.daniels [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Davidson BScN Instructor (403) 356-4881 cindy.davidson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Dyck BScN Instructor (403) 314-2487 amy.dyck [at] rdc.ab.ca
Peggy Follis BScN Instructor (403) 314-2470 peggy.follis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Natalie Ford BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 natalie.ford [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: