Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danica Boehm PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 danica.boehm [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mona Boyle BScN Instructor (403) 314-2496 mona.boyle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lorelei Brideau PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 lorelei.brideau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marlene Capton BScN/PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 marlene.capton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Hartley Cathie PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 cathie.hartley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stoutenberg Cayley PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 cayley.stoutenberg [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles PN Instructor denise.chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Christiansen PN Instructor (403) 314-2452 chris.christiansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole BScN/PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: