Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Acorn PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 erin.acorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alex Badley PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 alex.badley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lorelei Brideau PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 lorelei.brideau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nuaan Bromley PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 nuaan.bromley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amarpreet Burchha BScN Instructor (403) 314-2496 amarpreet.burchha [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 denise.chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Cooper PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 connie.cooper [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: