Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marjorie Craig Nursing Lab Technician (403) 342-3562 marjorie.craig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sara Daniels BScN Instructor (403) 314-2464 sara.daniels [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Davidson BScN Instructor (403) 356-4881 cindy.davidson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marcia Duncombe Program Assistant, PN (403) 357-3656 marcia.duncombe [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Dyck BScN Instructor (403) 314-2487 amy.dyck [at] rdc.ab.ca
Peggy Follis BScN Instructor (403) 314-2470 peggy.follis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tosha Giesbrecht BScN Instructor (403) 342-3276 tosha.giesbrecht [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jessica Green PN Instructor (403) 314-2479 jessica.green [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: