Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mona Boyle BScN Instructor (403) 314-2496 mona.boyle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Bustamante Lab Coordinator (403) 342-3564 karen.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles PN Instructor denise.chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Christiansen PN Instructor (403) 314-2452 chris.christiansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole BScN/PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Cooper PN Instructor (403) 342-3133 connie.cooper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marjorie Craig Nursing Lab Technician (403) 342-3562 marjorie.craig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sara Daniels BScN Instructor (403) 314-2464 sara.daniels [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: