Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Acorn PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 erin.acorn [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jocelyn Babcock BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 jocelyn.babcock [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mona Boyle BScN Instructor (403) 314-2496 mona.boyle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lorelei Brideau PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 lorelei.brideau [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Bustamante Lab Coordinator (403) 342-3564 karen.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marlene Capton BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 marlene.capton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Denise Chiles PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 denise.chiles [at] rdc.ab.ca
Chris Christiansen PN Instructor (403) 314-2452 chris.christiansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole PN & Pre-Health Sciences Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: