Phone Directory for Nursing

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Shireen Bell BScN Instructor (403) 314-2413 shireen.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nuaan Bromley PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 nuaan.bromley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amarpreet Burchha BScN Instructor (403) 314-2496 amarpreet.burchha [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather Cole BScN Instructor (403) 357-3635 heather.cole [at] rdc.ab.ca
Maggie Convey BScN Instructor (403) 342-3275 maggie.convey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Connie Cooper PN Instructor (403) 357-3635 connie.cooper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marjorie Craig Nursing Lab Technician (403) 342-3562 marjorie.craig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sara Daniels BScN Instructor (403) 314-2464 sara.daniels [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Davidson BScN Instructor (403) 356-4881 cindy.davidson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Marcia Duncombe Program Assistant, PN (403) 357-3656 marcia.duncombe [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: