Phone Directory for School of Continuing Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Lander Instructor - Welding 403-342-3553 thomas.lander [at] rdc.ab.ca
Summer Langstraat Program Assistant - Career Development and Fitness/Wellness 403-356-4864 Summer.Langstraat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alison Lemire Dean's Assistant 403-343-4060 alison.lemire [at] rdc.ab.ca
Doris MacKinnon Coordinator, Program Development (403) 357-3691 MacKinnon [at] rdc.ab.ca">Doris,MacKinnon [at] rdc.ab.ca
Barb Marsh Be Fit For Life Coordinator (403) 357-3612 barb.marsh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jennifer McAninch Program Assistant, Corporate Training (403) 342-3504 jennifer.mcaninch [at] rdc.ab.ca
Corry McGregor Conference Coordinator (403) 342-3567 Corry.McGregor [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brenda Munro Dean, School of Continuing Education (403) 357-3619 brenda.munro [at] rdc.ab.ca
Allison Nestorvich Operations Manager (403) 342-3130 allison.nestorvich [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tanya Paul Program Assistant (403) 342-3589 tanya.paul [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: