Phone Directory for School of Continuing Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Continuing Education Continuing Education Inquiries: (403) 356-4900 Registration: (403) 357-3663 continuingeducation [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kari Bayley Program Coordinator Corporate 403-356-4907 kari.bayley [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kirsten Cotton Program Assistant, Corporate Training (403) 342-3504 kirsten.cotton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elaire Frenette Program Coordinator - Computer and I/T Training (403) 342-3433 elaire.frenette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracey Gall Fitness and Wellness Coordinator 403-357-3681 tracey.gall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Serena Gero Administrative Assistant (403) 356-4900 serena.gero [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rodney Holt Associate Dean (403) 342-3550 rodney.holt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joyce Howdle Performing ArtsProgram Coordinator (403) 342-3526 joyce.howdle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jenni Imeson Acting Operations Manager (403) 342-3130 jenni.imeson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Leanne LaBrash Program Coordinator - Career Development 403-314-2469 leanne.labrash [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: