Phone Directory for School of Continuing Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Continuing Education Continuing Education Inquiries: (403) 356-4900 Registration: (403) 357-3663 continuingeducation [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ronda Anderson Finance Specialist (403) 356-4905 ronda.anderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elaire Frenette Computer and I/T Training, Program Coordinator (403) 342-3433 elaire.frenette [at] rdc.ab.ca
Serena Gero Administrative Assistant (403) 356-4900 serena.gero [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rodney Holt Associate Dean (403) 342-3550 rodney.holt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joyce Howdle Performing ArtsProgram Coordinator (403) 342-3526 joyce.howdle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cathy Lalchan Program Specialist 403-356-4945 cathy.lalchan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Thomas Lander Instructor - Welding 403-342-3553 thomas.lander [at] rdc.ab.ca
Summer Langstraat Program Assistant - Career Development and Fitness/Wellness 403-356-4864 Summer.Langstraat [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alison Lemire Dean's Assistant 403-343-4060 alison.lemire [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: