Phone Directory for Theatre & Entertainment Production

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Peter Fielding Associate Dean (403) 342-3185 peter.fielding [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Hamilton Theatre & Entertainment Production Instructor 403-342-3529 carrie.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Courtney Johnston Advising & Recruitment Specialist 403-356-4865 courtney.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Donna Jopp Wardrobe Manager (403) 342-3574 donna.jopp [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rick (Richard) Knievel Technical Director (403) 342-3535 richard.knievel [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nancy Sager Theratre & Entertainment Production Instructor/Stage Manager (403) 342-3537 nancy.sager [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Whalen Program Assistant, Theatre & Entertainment Production (403) 342-3516 amy.whalen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sui Fan Wong Theatre & Entertainment Production Instructor/Head of Audio (403) 342-3104 suifan.wong [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: