Phone Directory for Humanities and Social Sciences

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Peter Slade English Instructor (403) 342-3227 peter.slade [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Larry Steinbrenner Anthropology Instructor, CPC Head (403) 342-3316 larry.steinbrenner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Eric Weissman Sociology Instructor (403) 314-2403 Eric.Weissman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Greg Wells Psychology Instructor/CPC Head (403) 314-2480 greg.wells [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Jeffrey Wigelsworth History Instructor, CPC Head (403) 343-4094 jeffrey.wigelsworth [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Patrick Wu Psychology Instructor (403) 342-3324 Patrick.Wu [at] rdc.ab.ca
Becky Wylie-Jardine P/T Sociology Instructor (403) 343-4017 becky.wylie-jardine [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Reiko Yeap Psychology Instructor (403) 314-2401 reiko.yeap [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: