Phone Directory for Humanities and Social Sciences

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Hollie Adams English Instructor (403) 342-3269 hollie.adams [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Jones Adjei Sociology Instructor (403) 357-3677 Jones.Adjei [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Elena Antoniadis Psychology Instructor (403) 314-2448 elena.antoniadis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Guillermo Barron Philosophy Instructor/CPC Head On Leave
Dr. Anomi Bearden Psychology Instructor (403) 356-4857 anomi.bearden [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cindy Brooks Communications Instructor (403) 343-4013 cindy.brooks [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Jenna Butler English Instructor (403) 342-3337 jenna.butler [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Patricia Campbell Communications Instructor (403) 342-3180 trish.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Choon-Lee Chai Sociology Instructor/CPC Head (403) 342-3533 choon-lee.chai [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jacqueline Cowan English Instructor (403) 342-3568 Jacqueline.Cowan [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: