Phone Directory for Carpentry

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Larry Berge Instructor (403) 342-3547 larry.berge [at] rdc.ab.ca
Duane Bott Shop Technician (403) 342-3440 duane.bott [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sam Church Instructor (403) 342-3443 sam.church [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gary Halvorson Instructor (403) 342-3441 gary.halvorson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Walter Loov Instructor (403) 342-3439 walter.loov [at] rdc.ab.ca
Melodie McGovern Program Assistant (403) 342-3414 melodie.mcgovern [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Dustin Quirk Chair 403-343-4022 Dustin.Quirk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dwayne Rausch Instructor (403) 342-3150 dwayne.rausch [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: