Phone Directory for Advising & Recruiting Centre

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Academic Advising Academic Advisors (403) 342-3163 or Fax: (403) 342-3188 advisors [at] rdc.ab.ca
Daniel Bustamante Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 356-4955 daniel.bustamante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Angela Campbell Advising & Recruiting Coordinator (403) 343-4043 angela.campbell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joseph Fittes Advising and Recruiting Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences 403-343-4041 joseph.fittes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Caroline Graham Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 342-3154 caroline.graham [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carla Hedin Advising & Recruiting Specialist (403) 357-3671 carla.hedin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Renae Lafi Advising and Recruiting Associate 403-342-3538 renae.lafi [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kristine Parsons Advising and Recruiting Associate 403.357.3633 kristine.parsons [at] rdc.ab.ca
Meagan Roberts Administrative Assistant 403-342-3286 meagan.roberts [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: