Phone Directory for Counselling and Career Centre

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Career and Employment # Main Contact Career and Employment (403)343-4064 employmentservices [at] rdc.ab.ca
Counselling and Career Centre # Main Contact Counselling and Career Centre (403) 343-4064 Fax: (403) 342-3424 counselling [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michelle Brown Career & Employment Services Consultant (403)343-4097 Michelle.Brown2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Cote Manager 403-342-3338 amy.cote1 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ann Garrett Career and Employment Coordinator (403) 314-2476 ann.garrett [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Komarniski Mental Health Strategist 403-343-4008 amy.komarniski [at] rdc.ab.ca
Heather MacLean Counsellor LOA Heather.MacLean [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tina Parton Administrative Assistant - Career & Employment Services (403)342-3209 tina.parton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Suzanne Rosebrugh Counsellor (403) 342-3280 suzanne.rosebrugh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rebecca Shandro Administrative Assistant (403)342-3209 rebecca.shandro [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: