Phone Directory for Bachelor of Science

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Erin Humeny P/T Biology Lab Technologist (403) 342-3143 Erin.Humeny [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Amin Komeili P/T Engineering Instructor (403) 342-3378 amin.komeili [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carol Lounsbury Chemistry Instructor (403) 342-3217 carol.lounsbury [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sandra MacDougall Biology Instructor (403) 314-2492 sandra.macdougall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nancy McInerney Science Laboratory Coordinator (403) 342-3142 nancy.mcinerney [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Ashley Moore Biology Instructor (403) 343-4058 ashley.moore [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Bryan Rowsell Chemistry Instructor (403) 314-2483 bryan.rowsell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Sally Stuart Biology Instructor (403) 343-4057 sally.stuart [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nigel Stuart P/T Physics Lab Technician (403) 342-3253 nigel.stuart [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Cyrus Taheri Biology Instructor (403) 342-3156 Cyrus.Taheri [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: