Phone Directory for Bachelor of Science

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Bob Gosselin Physics Instructor (403) 357-3683 bob.gosselin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Robbie Halonen Physics Instructor (403) 342-3385 robbie.halonen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton Chemistry Instructor (403) 342-3212 brad.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Malin Hansen Biology Instructor (403) 343-4055 Malin.Hansen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alexander Howse Math Instructor (403) 342-3214 Alexander.Howse [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Amin Komeili P/T Engineering Instructor (403) 342-3378 amin.komeili [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carol Lounsbury Chemistry Instructor (403) 342-3217 carol.lounsbury [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sandra MacDougall Biology Instructor (403) 314-2492 sandra.macdougall [at] rdc.ab.ca
Nancy McInerney Science Laboratory Coordinator (403) 342-3142 nancy.mcinerney [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Ashley Moore Biology Instructor (403) 343-4058 ashley.moore [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: