Phone Directory for Bachelor of Science

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jason Anderson Department Chairperson / Chemistry Instructor (403) 343-4053 jason.anderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Roberto Bencivenga Math Instructor (403) 342-3168 roberto.bencivenga [at] rdc.ab.ca
Charity Briere P/T Science Instructor (403) 314-2423 Charity.Briere [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ibrahim Briman P/T Science Instructor (403) 342-3517 Ibrahim.Briman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shannon Brown Biology Instructor (403) 342-3386 shannon.brown [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Chi P/T Math Instructor (403) 342-3287 Michael.Chi [at] rdc.ab.ca
Patrick Conner Math Instructor (403) 343-4047 patrick.conner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cathy Davis Chemistry Lab Technologist (403) 342-3549 cathy.davis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mary Demarsh Biology Lab Technologist (403) 357-3667 mary.demarsh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sue Edwards Program Assistant, Bachelor of Science (403) 343-4086 susan.edwards [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: