Phone Directory for Bachelor of Science

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jason Anderson Department Chairperson / Chemistry Instructor (403) 343-4053 jason.anderson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Roberto Bencivenga Math Instructor (403) 342-3168 roberto.bencivenga [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Ryan Butler Biology Instructor (403) 342-3110 Ryan.Butler @rdc.ab.ca
Patrick Conner Math Instructor (403) 342-3287 patrick.conner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cathy Davis Chemistry Lab Technologist (403) 342-3549 cathy.davis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Mary Demarsh Biology Lab Technologist (403) 357-3667 mary.demarsh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sue Edwards Program Assistant, Bachelor of Science (403) 343-4086 susan.edwards [at] rdc.ab.ca
Warren Elgersma Chemistry Instructor (403) 343-4052 warren.elgersma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Kristy Erickson Chemistry Instructor (403) 342-3381 kristy.erickson2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Fitzgerald Chemistry Lab Technologist (403) 342-3108 karen.fitzgerald [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: