Phone Directory for Bachelor of Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Wanda Christensen Instructor 787-8787 wanda.christensen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jonathan Epp Instructor 342-3128 jonathan.epp [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brent Galloway Instructor, Bachelor of Education Program (403) 357-3634 brent.galloway [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Robert Nellis Instructor, Bachelor of Education Program (403) 342-3215 robert.nellis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Ryckman Instructor 314-2450 lisa.ryckman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krista Schultz Instructor 403 342-3356 krista.schultz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: