Phone Directory for Bachelor of Education

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Shauna Bruno Instructor na shauna.bruno [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alan Cooper Instructor na alan.cooper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brent Galloway Instructor, Bachelor of Education Program (403) 357-3634 brent.galloway [at] rdc.ab.ca
Edie Heavin Instructor na edie.heavin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sandra Irving Instructor na sandra.irving [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Robert Nellis Instructor, Bachelor of Education Program (403) 342-3215 robert.nellis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Philip Penner Instructor na philip.penner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Krista Schultz Instructor 403 342-3356 krista.schultz [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brice Unland Instructor na brice.unland [at] rdc.ab.ca
Penny Vollmin Instructor na penny.vollmin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: