Phone Directory for Automotive Service Technician

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Barry Baitinger Instructor (403) 356-4892 barry.baitinger [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bradley Gabrielson Instructor (403) 342-3490 brad.gabrielson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Colleen Hennig Program Assistant (403) 342-3454 colleen.hennig [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Law Instructor (403) 356-4863 trevor.law [at] rdc.ab.ca
Trevor McFadden Instructor (403) 343-4049 trevor.mcfadden [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ed Monilaws Shop Technician (403) 342-3463 ed.monilaws [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Pye Chair (403) 343-4005 david.pye [at] rdc.ab.ca
Gilbert Renaud Instructor (403) 342-3489 gilbert.renaud [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Schropfer Instructor (403) 342-3573 kelly.schropfer [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: