Phone Directory for Student Connect Centre

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Student Connect Centre 403-342-3254 studentconnect [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karlie Bauman Student Funding & Awards Advisor (403) 343-4096 karlie.bauman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Couronne Student Funding Advisor (403) 342-3412 lynn.couronne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Emily Langevin Student Funding & Awards Generalist (403) 314-2471 emily.langevin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rita Lowis Student Awards Advisor (403) 314-2443 rita.lowis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy McClelland Student Connect Centre Advisor - Academic Recruitment (403) 343-4027 tracy.mcclelland2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Misanchuk Awards & Student Aid Advisor (403) 357-3641 lisa.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Aubrey Price Advising & Recruiting Associate (403) 342-3538 aubrey.price [at] rdc.ab.ca
Meagan Roberts Administrative Assistant (403) 342-3286 meagan.roberts [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: