Phone Directory for Student Funding & Awards

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
#1) Student Funding & Awards Student Funding and Awards (403) 342-3254 Fax: (403) 342-3262 FinancialAid [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karlie Bauman Student Funding & Awards Advisor (403) 343-4096 karlie.bauman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lynn Couronne Student Funding Advisor (403) 342-3412 lynn.couronne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Emily Langevin Student Funding & Awards Generalist (403) 314-2471 emily.langevin [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rita Lowis Student Awards Advisor (403) 314-2443 rita.lowis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tracy McClelland Student Funding & Awards Associate/Office Assistant (403) 343-4027 tracy.mcclelland2 [at] rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Misanchuk Awards & Student Aid Advisor (403) 357-3641 lisa.misanchuk [at] rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Rose Student Funding and Awards Manager (403) 343-4044 kelly.rose [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: