Phone Directory for Theatre Performance & Creation

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Tom Bradshaw Theatre Performance & Creation Instructor (403) 357-3682 thomas.bradshaw [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Peter Fielding Associate Dean (403) 342-3185 peter.fielding [at] rdc.ab.ca
Matt Gould Theatre Performance & Creation Instructor n/a matt.gould [at] rdc.ab.ca
Courtney Johnston Advising & Recruitment Specialist 403-356-4865 courtney.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Donna Jopp Wardrobe Manager (403) 342-3574 donna.jopp [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tanya Ryga Theatre Performance & Creation Instructor (403) 357-3617 tanya.ryga [at] rdc.ab.ca
Thomas Usher Theatre Performance & Creation Instructor (403) 342-3511 thomas.usher [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Whalen Program Assistant, Theatre Performance & Creation (403) 342-3516 amy.whalen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: