Phone Directory for Music

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Malcolm Bell Music Instructor (403) 342-3510 malcolm.bell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sharon Braun Conservatory of Music 403-342-3540 sharon.braun [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Peter Fielding Associate Dean 403-342-3185 peter.fielding [at] rdc.ab.ca
Shannon Frizzell Music Instructor/Classical Guitar (Part time) (403) 342-3569 shannon.frizzell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Karen Gustafson Music Instructor 403-342-3527 karen.gustafson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Danica Hoffart Music Instructor/Choir Director 403-342-3584 danica.hoffart [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joyce Howdle Music Instructor/Clarinet (Part time) (403) 342-3526 joyce.howdle [at] rdc.ab.ca
Courtney Johnston Advising & Recruitment Specialist 403-356-4865 courtney.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Val Sherman Music Instructor n/a valerie.sherman [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ruston Vuori Music Instructor/Piano (403) 314-2418 ruston.vuori [at] rdc.ab.ca

Pages

Share: