Phone Directory for Motion Picture Arts

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Don Armstrong Motion Picture Arts Instructor/Head of Production 403-342-3342 don.armstrong [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dr. Peter Fielding Associate Dean (403) 342-3185 peter.fielding [at] rdc.ab.ca
Courtney Johnston Advising & Recruitment Specialist 403-356-4865 courtney.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joe Novak Motion Picture Arts Instructor josesh.novak [at] rdc.ab.ca
Larry Reese Motion Picture Arts Instructor/Head of Performance (403) 342-3524 larry.reese [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Whalen Program Assistant, Motion Picture Arts (403) 342-3516 amy.whalen [at] rdc.ab.ca
James Wilson Motion Picture Arts Instructor/Technician 356-4859 james.wilson [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: