Phone Directory for Steam Fitter/Pipe Fitter

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Brad Black Instructor (403) 342-3230 brad.black [at] rdc.ab.ca
David Johnston Chair (403) 356-4854 david.johnston [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ken Lewis Instructor (403) 356-4879 ken.lewis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Blake Morris Instructor (403) 314-2497 Blake.Morris [at] rdc.ab.ca
Linda Saniszlo Program Assistant (403) 342-3532 linda.saniszlo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Michael Stone Shop Tech (SFPF/Weld) (403)-342-3451 Michael.Stone [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sid Talsma Shop Technician TBD sid.talsma [at] rdc.ab.ca
Josh Thomsen SFPF Instructor (403) 356-4884 Josh.Thomsen [at] rdc.ab.ca
John Toms Instructor (403) 356-4878 john.toms [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jeffrey Turcotte Instructor (403) 356-4932 jeffrey.turcotte [at] rdc.ab.ca
Share: